Advertisement

Fright Farm Reviews

 
  • 2020 White Bear Avenue North
  • Maplewood, MN
  • (651) 266-7332
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
Not recommended for Children Under 12
Organization Type
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Not-So-Scary Haunted Houses (Kid Friendly), Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified so cool!! great inprovments

    this haunt has gone to a new level this year and the scares are much better. Cant wait for next year. a must see.....

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted January 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • It was ehh

    I never get scared so it wanst really that scary but it was fun seeing all the other people get scared I wouldn't go again tho the dead end hayride ride that's another thing the dead end hayride ride was lit

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Good jump factor

    This haunted house was fun and the actors got me a few times. The wait wàs kind of long for the size of the house however there was is cheaper then most haunted houses.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified awesome

    Great prices and knocked my socks off!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Worth the money

    This is by far the best haunted house in Minnesota. I've been to a few other haunted houses and they don't compare. Fright Farm has legit actors who are amazing. I highly recommend Fright Farm!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Good family Value

    Great costumes, great makeup, great acting.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • I mean....it was fun?!

    We went there and it was $10 to get in and we went through in about 20min. It was a long house but the scare factor was kinda lacking, I got scared about 2-3 times with jump scares, the props were pretty good and it was kinda like a legit maze! I took a wrong turn here and there. Overall, it was fine. Not terrible, not very good though, fun for the kids and family! would I go again? ya, maybe, but not with all my college buddies, maybe with my little sister or something

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified so cool!! great inprovments

    this haunt has gone to a new level this year and the scares are much better. Cant wait for next year. a must see.....

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted January 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • It was ehh

    I never get scared so it wanst really that scary but it was fun seeing all the other people get scared I wouldn't go again tho the dead end hayride ride that's another thing the dead end hayride ride was lit

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Good jump factor

    This haunted house was fun and the actors got me a few times. The wait wàs kind of long for the size of the house however there was is cheaper then most haunted houses.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified awesome

    Great prices and knocked my socks off!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Worth the money

    This is by far the best haunted house in Minnesota. I've been to a few other haunted houses and they don't compare. Fright Farm has legit actors who are amazing. I highly recommend Fright Farm!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Good family Value

    Great costumes, great makeup, great acting.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • I mean....it was fun?!

    We went there and it was $10 to get in and we went through in about 20min. It was a long house but the scare factor was kinda lacking, I got scared about 2-3 times with jump scares, the props were pretty good and it was kinda like a legit maze! I took a wrong turn here and there. Overall, it was fine. Not terrible, not very good though, fun for the kids and family! would I go again? ya, maybe, but not with all my college buddies, maybe with my little sister or something

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Awesome!

    Went to the Fright Farm with my Family and was a little skeptical due to it not costing nearly as much as Valley Scare or other places that are advertised on the radio. To my surprise this was better than any other haunted houses I have been to and the best part is that I didn't have to drive 50 miles to get there. The actors are Top Notch and the makeup is sooo realistic! I would recommend this haunted house to anyone wanting a cheap but amazing scare!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Simply the BEST!

    This is one of the best haunts I've ever seen! The detailed sets, talented actors who's skills are far and above the rest of the haunts, and the overall quality of this haunt is exceptional. I've been coming for 10 years, and each year it's a new haunt - they change it; I've never been to another haunt that does that. This is a must see for my family every year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • I go every year.

    I make it a point to go to this one every year. I like the location and I like the cause, although I have to admit that creative direction seems like it might be slowing down somewhat from previous years. From what I recall, this years layout/theme doesn't seem that different at all from last years layout/theme. Aside from that, I like how they manage their lighting effects and use of shadows.

    Posted October 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Its' not that scary. Kind of boring.

    Posted October 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 7 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?