Advertisement

NightScreams Reviews

 
  • 1510 US HWY 2
  • Bena, MN
  • 218-665-2585
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
10 and Up
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Spook Walks / Haunted Trails
Review This Haunt
  • Love nightscreams

    Love scaring people!!! My favorite thing every year

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Ehhh

    Was really short. Was probably about a dollar a minute.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: < 10 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Unsure
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • AWSOME

    First time going and it was amazing

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • In little old Bena

    The actors this year were Better than Ever ....... loved the guy in the kitchen right when you walked in ...... a lot of hard work done since last year. FIND BENA, it's worth it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Fantastic Scares!

    Frightening! The actors are all volunteers and the makeup is fantastic. The actors bring top-notch scares Super fun. This place keeps the fun of Halloween going strong all month long! Most definitely worth the drive.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Scary

    My best friend and I went for the first time this year and we had such a fun time, I had to go again the next weekend with my teen daughters. It was scary and very creative! Can't wait until next year!!!! We also went to the haunted ship in Duluth, MN. And I thought Night Screams was way better!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • could be better

    i was not overly impressed this year, while some updating and adaptations were great to see; its really not scary and it's way too short!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Love nightscreams

    Love scaring people!!! My favorite thing every year

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Ehhh

    Was really short. Was probably about a dollar a minute.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: < 10 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Unsure
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • AWSOME

    First time going and it was amazing

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • In little old Bena

    The actors this year were Better than Ever ....... loved the guy in the kitchen right when you walked in ...... a lot of hard work done since last year. FIND BENA, it's worth it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Fantastic Scares!

    Frightening! The actors are all volunteers and the makeup is fantastic. The actors bring top-notch scares Super fun. This place keeps the fun of Halloween going strong all month long! Most definitely worth the drive.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Scary

    My best friend and I went for the first time this year and we had such a fun time, I had to go again the next weekend with my teen daughters. It was scary and very creative! Can't wait until next year!!!! We also went to the haunted ship in Duluth, MN. And I thought Night Screams was way better!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • could be better

    i was not overly impressed this year, while some updating and adaptations were great to see; its really not scary and it's way too short!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Highly recommended! Superb, awesome, very SCARY!

    This year was amazing! Me nd my family nd friends had a blast! Great set up and layout! I can gaurantee you'll have an awesome time!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • This Haunted House is AMAZING!!!!

    Seriously worth it. If you like haunted houses, this is completely worth your time! SUPER scary. Lots of effort was put in to this OBVIOUSLY! All the actors held their positions amazingly.

    Posted November 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Highly recommend it

    I loved this they worked so hard on this. Way better than state fairs haunted house.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Definately worth going again and again!

    I was so impressed with the time and effort these folks have put into this event! I am from the area and am so grateful to have something fun and exciting to do with my family! It really is super scary, but the use of the "magic wand" for the little ones made it a treat for all! Thank you for bringing fun to our little town!!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • SCARIEST PLACE I'VE BEEN!

    I PEED MY PANTS! A MUST SEE FOR EVERYONE!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Best in the Midwest!

    I really enjoyed this haunted house! It was definitely scary! The atmosphere of the chilly night and haunted scenes they had with actors were awesome and it added that sense of an extra scare! As an adult it is harder to scare me but, I definitely got some chills and jumped a few times and for me that is money well spent since I am not scared too easily! I will be back next year for sure!!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Glad we went!

    This was good. So glad you were open on Halloween night. You did a lot of things right when it comes to a spook house. You went in small groups, you where in a small space and being chased is almost more scary than things jumping out at you. So I would suggest a little more of the chasing (I don't want to give too much away) but loved the way it ended. Since I'am an adult I really want it to be scary. I know some may not feel that way but I hope you keep it scary. I have been through enough spook houses that are NOT! GOOD JOB :)

    Posted November 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?